9 am to 5 pm M to F

Lunch: 12:30 - 1:30

12350 SW 132 Court, #114

Miami, Florida 33186

305-232-1579

info@alliedpropertygroup.net

Compare Listings

Lizbet Alfaro

Lizbet Alfaro

LCAM

Lizbet Alfaro

LCAM

lalfaro@alliedpropertygroup.net

Cindy Andino

Cindy Andino

Administrative Assistant

Cindy Andino

Administrative Assistant

candino@alliedpropertygroup.net

Dora Aparicio

Dora Aparicio

Customer Service Representative

Dora Aparicio

Customer Service Representative

drodriguez@alliedpropertygroup.net

Leidy Baro

Leidy Baro

Administrative Assistant

Leidy Baro

Administrative Assistant

lbaro@alliedpropertygroup.net

Zuly Batista

Zuly Batista

Customer Service Representative

Zuly Batista

Customer Service Representative

zbatista@alliedpropertygroup.net

Luis Camps

Luis Camps

Screening Processor

Luis Camps

Screening Processor

lcamps@alliedpropertygroup.net

Sandy Choy

Sandy Choy

Assistant Manager

Sandy Choy

Assistant Manager

schoy@alliedpropertygroup.net

Hugo Espinoza

Hugo Espinoza

LCAM

Hugo Espinoza

LCAM

hespinoza@alliedpropertygroup.net

Pedro Fernandez

Pedro Fernandez

LCAM

Pedro Fernandez

LCAM

pfernandez@alliedpropertygroup.net

Rene Herrera

Rene Herrera

LCAM

Rene Herrera

LCAM

rherrera@alliedpropertygroup.net

Martha Jiron

Martha Jiron

Administrative Assistant

Martha Jiron

Administrative Assistant

mjiron@alliedpropertygroup.net

Stephanie Kurnick

Stephanie Kurnick

Administrative Assistant

Stephanie Kurnick

Administrative Assistant

skurnick@alliedpropertygroup.net

Pedro Llopiz

Pedro Llopiz

LCAM

Pedro Llopiz

LCAM

pllopiz@alliedpropertygroup.net

Nyomi Martinez

Nyomi Martinez

Receptionist

Nyomi Martinez

Receptionist

receptionist@alliedpropertygroup.net

Terry Martinez

Terry Martinez

AP Associate

Terry Martinez

AP Associate

tmartinez@alliedpropertygroup.net

Jackie Perez

Jackie Perez

LCAM

Jackie Perez

LCAM

jperez@alliedpropertygroup.net

Sofia Quinones

Sofia Quinones

Customer Service Representative

Sofia Quinones

Customer Service Representative

squinones@alliedpropertygroup.net

Ana Sanchez Rivero

Ana Sanchez Rivero

LCAM

Ana Sanchez Rivero

LCAM

arivero@alliedpropertygroup.net

Jimmy Rivero

Jimmy Rivero

Regional Manager

Jimmy Rivero

Regional Manager

jrivero@alliedpropertygroup.net

Roger Reyes

Roger Reyes

LCAM

Roger Reyes

LCAM

rreyes@alliedpropertygroup.net

Jazmin Rodriguez

Jazmin Rodriguez

Customer Service Representative

Jazmin Rodriguez

Customer Service Representative

jrodriguez@alliedpropertygroup.net

Dinibeth Sanchez

Dinibeth Sanchez

Administrative Assistant

Dinibeth Sanchez

Administrative Assistant

dsanchez@alliedpropertygroup.net

Pablo Sanchez

Pablo Sanchez

Courier

Horalia Vanegas

Horalia Vanegas

Property Accountant

Horalia Vanegas

Property Accountant

hvanegas@alliedpropertygroup.net

Maycol Vindell

Maycol Vindell

LCAM

Maycol Vindell

LCAM

mvindell@alliedpropertygroup.net